Lady of the Water: Keys to Address

a very interesting outlook on life.
Weak men and boys need not apply to strong women, they’ll be jettisoned as unworthy excess weights when the going gets tough.
well done, well done. πŸ‘€ β™₯ * ͜ * β™₯ πŸ‘€

unfiltered from the heart

As I start to live more and more in my power, I can set why I have feared this.

Where I am going can be filled with great loneliness.

Rising up from the Abyss has given me great clarity.

For the man who can hold my hand, walking next to me will need a great Will and vast strength.

A Warrior in his own right.

~~~

In looking at my reflection in the still, living waters,

I see behind me a man who like me has endured great suffering.

Much like the hero in Unbreakable,he has survived what would have killed a mere mortal.

Yet unlike Unbreakable, water might be a terrible weakness if I am to be your only mistress.

~~

I am a King’s daughter, a Lady of the Water.

My water runs deeply, supporting and yet sometimes runs too fiercely.

If you cannot swim in…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

