Start with Hey…

Ramblings Of a Procrastinator.

I miss the way you call my name
Even when you’re mad
I hate that I called for a silly game
That makes us both so sad

I love the way you call my phone
To drag me out of bed
I hate that I am so alone
Because of what I said

Some day is much too far away
I won’t survive a second
I won’t survive another day
So I’m going to start with Hey.
Hey I am such a fool
But you know that anyway
I could drown my sorrows in a pool
But the skies are much too grey

The sun is hiding in your yard
It lives within your eyes
I know that I put your heart on guard
By making us say our byes

I know I said a hurtful thing
I’m so sorry about what I said
I’m sorry I tried to play…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

