Contemplation

Wet Bliss

Baby you don’t have to worry
I already know this story
It really doesn’t concern me
That’s right, I’m fully grown
I’m not looking to put on a show
Disrespecting you in their home
Fuck what your exes have to say
They are all of your yesterday’s
I am the only one here today,
And if you want me to, I’ll stay
With you for all of the tomorrows,
But not on time that’s borrowed
Knowing it’ll bring me sorrow
It’s up to you, however this goes
I thought you deserved to know
All I’ve been thinking and feeling
In case you needed another reason
I can’t pretend your not stealing
My heart once piece at a time
I’d give it to you if you were mine

View original post

Leave a Reply

