Always

Sometimes Silver Linings are Blue

 

image

image

Sometimes I believe you Sometimes I don’t

Packing to leave but you know I won’t

Times you run ahead Times you fall behind

Today my friend – Tomorrow fucking with my mind

image

Hating your truth Loving your lies

Pulling my lows Pushing my highs

tumblr_ldab74KAsm1qcad48o1_500

Sometimes this Sometimes that

Feeling like a lion purring like a cat

Staring into your eyes questioning what I see

Always and forever….just little ol’ me 

14renf (1)


Carisa Adrienne



This song is on my daily playlist.

I believe I am my strongest rival at times.

I fight my inner self more than anything else.

I obsess about things I should never think twice about.

When I want something so much I tend to over think things and it hurts my strategy.

I realize the girl in the mirror and I want the same thing,

giphy123

View original post

Leave a Reply

