Adults At Play ~ A duet with Lino Robles

Wet Bliss

Written by: Lino Robles (Italics) & Wet Bliss

imageRemember there’s more to me than meets the eye
not into transformers but for you I’ll interchange & oblige
then if there’s someone better i must be blind
tell them to go to the end of the line

This

Will take some time, but I’ll ease into your day
With all the jagged pieces easily snapping into place
A puzzle I put together to see desire on your face

Yet

I can teddy ruxpin that ass
put it in your mouth bazooka gum blast
that sticks on your face fast
with all the protein you love to have

Now

It’s time for adults play, so do as Simon says
Follow my hand, wrap your lips around the head
I’ll dispense your favorite candy, so you can call me PEZ

Yeah

I’m that type of guy
you love to receive what…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

