Happy Thursday to all you wonderful people in WPverse

Nothing’s wrong, just busy bonding with my new Grandson

Michael George Parker

Teaching him the fine art of classical music

no not Beethoven or Mozart just yet

but Keith Palmer (RIP) Keith Palmer When I close my eyes,

Keith Whitley(RIP) Keith Whitley When You Say Nothing At All,

Jim Croce(RIP) Jim Croce I’ll Have To Say I Love You IN a Song and

Keith Urban Keith Urban John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16 (Lyric Video) , thankfully very much alive

He seems to like these along with Peter Maffay Peter Maffay-Ich Wollte Nie Erwachsen Sein.mp4 (I never wanted to be an Adult) Yes MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY IN SONG , Hungarian rocker who sings in German, my Kids’ favorite as they grew up (He also made a theater production of his childrens’ album Tabaluga).

Wishing you all a wonderful day, evening and weekend if I don’t get back.

georgie

You’re welcome to reach out.

georgeparker1950@hotmail.com

Twitter @georgeforfun

KIK: georgeforfun

or you can call 901ImSTillMute to hear me breathe hard (JK, told you I never chose to grow up, I like my inner PeterPan just fine)

OOPS, I forgot a love song duo by Jennifer Rush and Placido Domingo from 89, yes I’m OLD

Until I Loved YOU

2 thoughts on “Happy Thursday to all you wonderful people in WPverse

Leave a Reply

