At Last!

Petals Unfolding

image

My goodness the struggles
we’ve had this year

just to appear
yet here we are with arms
upraised
with heartfelt praise
to our Beloved Sun!
~~~

Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “At Last!” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

COMMENTS CLOSED

I still have many comments to respond to from yesterday’s post and many blogs to yet visit.  I thought you all might enjoy a flower today from my gardens to view.  This is a tiny flower from one of my red bushes, and for right now, the name escapes me.  I also have every intention to begin work on garden number 14 today.  Have a wonderful day, dear friends!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

