Memories and Senioritis, so illogical

 

jim croce

 

As Grandson and Daughter are sleeping, I’m listening to music. Funny, I can’t remember what I had last Friday for breakfast, but I can recall every word of this album.

Senioritis sucks, but thankfully it only effects short term memory and I could have sworn the Drs said if I kept drinking so much in the 70s and 80s, I’d not remember squat by the time I was 50………………….

Doctors and the “practice of medicine” what oxymorons………………………………

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVPWURTV5KM  jim croce

Leave a Reply

