I Thank The Universe

For friends without borders

universe

For having suffered

So that I may help others through their suffering

Without those experiences

I would not be the soul I am today

I now know that I was being prepared

For the necessary journey of which I am on

I now know my main purpose in this life

Is not only to be strong

But to show empathy and understanding

Reveal my weaknesses

To guide those who are lost

I’ve got much work to do

And for that I am very grateful

 

 

 

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

