Warning Shots.

Yep, woman with gun in hand=Exit quickly and don’t look back. “Borrowing”watermelons helped train me to be quick and never run in a istraight line. I only needed one dose of rock salt from 12Gauge to g…….. 👀 ♥ * ͜ * ♥ 👀

Americana Injustica

Click. Spin. Click.
First warning shot:
Please…
don’t say,
anything to me…
your words,
cut and slash,
my skin invisibly…
Click. Spin. Click.
Number two for you:
See…
it’s about,
the powdery,
kegs full and ready,
to explode,
beneath my feet…
Click. Spin. Click.
Number three:
Believe…
when I swear,
on everything,
dear to me,
to make my way,
someday,
my own blaze,
of my own glory…
Click. Spin. Click.
Last kind gesture:
Leave…
if you’re smart,
if you can see,
the truth,
instrumentality,
the far reach,
of little ol’ me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

