Happy Moanday, to one and all.

 

Hopefully your Monday is going well and any moaning is from pure pleasure, not pain from any assorted number of ailments ,especially joints, muscles, tendons and ligaments. I’m off to Physical Torment sessions later and afterwards going to meet with an older Nurse who practically giggles when she gets to drain the liquids from my ankles and knees.

Old age is not for the weak of heart or soul, I have learned what my Grandfathers tried to relate to me when I was too damn “smart” to listen to their sage advices. Geez, I could’ve saved so much pain and suffering later in life by abstaining from all that “Fun” I had early in life. Your body will provide the highest level of “payback” if you ignore it and all the warnings it gives off early.

Now I think of how much money I would have saved early on if I had invested in technology companies instead of spending so many resources in the “fun and games and liquor” industries. Well, one must learn lessons in life, in order to succeed and live a wonderful life. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve loved my life, but I also realize I held on to my inner Peter Pan a little longer than necessary. Grandchildren have a way of waking you up to reality. So do long ass needles being inserted into your joints without anesthesia.

Thanks goodness I did learn balance not too too late in life.

 

Enjoy your day and week. I will be in and out depending on therapy and Dr visits

and

of course if the bots from WP find something else to irritate me and take up too much of my “fun” time in arguing with Trolls and Bots…..

 

Later, my friends. Not to worry, if I find out that I will be gone for an extended period, I will post or have one of my trusted substitutes post for me and let you know……………

what’s going on or what’s not going on in little ol’ Parkersville, Tennessee…………(not on map, just what we call our little Paradise section here in the hills and hollows well hidden away from the beaten path………………

Be happy, be blessed, and don’t  let life or A$$_oles get you down. They aren’t worth the brain power it takes to remember them, must less getting our BP up and letting our tempers loose.

 

I realized the cheapest way to keep myself laughing and humble……………..

Buy and install more mirrors in our house…………………………….

yep, just Georgie.

Love you alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

 

 

7 thoughts on “Happy Moanday, to one and all.

Leave a Reply

