Home.

then just go do what’s best for you and finally enjoy the rest of your life in peace wherever you choose to do so. Damn it, you sure deserve it and moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) \”◉ ◡ ◉”/ Hugs&💨 💋

Americana Injustica

Things are happening; I have already started to pull out every box and crate stored in my garage; in order to sift through and keep only what’s truly necessary, I must touch each thing.

It’s almost comical…how all of the things I have nearly killed myself in order to hang on to for so long will soon be thrown out. These things turn out to mean nothing; and to serve no purpose at all…outside of painful reminders to me of a former identity that’s become a bitterly recalled ghost. Things are changing; big ideas are being rolled into balls and set into motion around me – and I have been called off the bench to get into the game. I intend to play like never before once I get on the field, believe me…

But Life is funny this way, isn’t it? At last, I have lost everything; I don’t…

View original post 391 more words

Leave a Reply

