you’re a bitch, Mary

Sadly, elections bring out the F***tards without any humore or common sense or mutual respect. Just look at the childrens food fights that are supposed to be “debates.” Don’t let the FTs ruin your day, just block their ignorance and go on…………………………………..

The Shameful Sheep

I’ve always lived by the idea that humor can turn the shittiest of situations around. Obviously it can’t cure extreme circumstances like cancer, but at least it can lighten a mood even if for a few minutes. It’s helped me get out of some dark times so I try to keep my blog posts along these guidelines to keep the train moving in a positive direction. My last post strayed from the ‘course’ and this one will stray a bit too.

I knew I’d regret it almost instantly after publishing my last post about being overwhelmed by the prospect of voting this year. It’s the first time I’ve actually considered deleting a post but decided against it. While the majority of people who commented were intensely passionate, thank you for not going all bat-shit-crazy on me. A lot of your comments made me realize the error of my ways and I will be registering to…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

