all aboard the hotmess express

so cute

The Shameful Sheep

Today I faced one of my biggest fears and got a haircut. I know. It doesn’t seem like a monumental occasion, and you’re probably thinking I’m bat-shit crazy or that I’m really a 5-year-old masquerading as the classy woman I am. But, I assure you, I am not five nor classy.

It seems like a ridiculous thing to be scared of, but when you’re socially awkward… it’s a fear that runs deep. Forced conversations with a stranger with nowhere to run? There are very few things that are as terrifying as this.

ericforman

Hairdresser: Hi Blair, how are you doing today?

Me: Hi! My name is Blair.

Hairdresser:Ooookay… What can I do for you today?

Me: I need like six inches off with some long whispy bangs. Not too short with the bangs though. My husband thinks they are ugly. He would never tell me what to do…

View original post 185 more words

3 thoughts on “all aboard the hotmess express

Leave a Reply

