Easy

Paloma Renee

I don’t want to keep your secrets

I don’t want to keep a thing

I want to discard you

And put your beating heart under some hidden floorboard

Like I read about in Poe in fifth grade

I don’t want to feel you with me

Or some bullshit romanticized notion

I want you to be fucking gone

And I don’t want to feel a thing

I don’t want to have met you

I don’t want to have lost you

I don’t want to want you

And until then

I don’t want you.

I don’t care if you know my secrets

Do what you want with them

But ignore me

And don’t look my way

If we ever walk on the same side of the street.

Im not spiteful

Im just tired

Im not myself as I write this

This is angry

This is 1/10 of what I feel

This is me…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

