Friday Funny: #Lovethis

#incorrigibleINdeed #(͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•)ლ(🔥\◡👅◡/🔥)ლ

unfiltered from the heart

So now that I’m out of the abyss, I am finding my bliss. And it’s making me rather punchy and, well, here goes nothing:

You know, the friends on FB and IG who have more hashtags than words in their posts?! Made me want to vomit. I wouldn’t read your posts…really. #sorry-not-sorry

Well, I use to hate hashtags until I saw this. If you are one of “those” who hashtag more than write, I now forgive you.

In my “crazy running tribe,” we made our own hashtag sign language. #suckit is one of our faves. (use the hashtag sign, then gesture towards your genitals twice) Maybe one day I’ll do a vine.

#cant-stop-wont-stop (yes, i even included hashtag in my tags. #suckit)

View original post

Leave a Reply

