thinking [backdoor] thursday

serenity through submission

You guys! It is Thursday! This week has been ass-centric…

Sharkweek around here has brought about a lot of shower sexytime. I love shower play. The steam, the water, the slippery soap, the washing of the bodies…mmmm. The candlelight seems to bring out the dirtiest truths.
The other night in our big, new, tiled shower Sir made me turn away from Him.

Turn around, I want to play with your asshole.”

Now, I’m no prude…and I have loved ass play since, well… from the get go. However, sometimes much of the time words make me blush and brings out the painfully shy in me. I’d never been embarrassed of my affinity for anal, until a nameless former friend made a comment about it, and I developed a bit of a hangup. I’m working on it.

So, Sir says this and of course I turn – He is the boss…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

