Taken Me.

another sensual and stirring piece, dear Lady
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ(อกโ€ข ๐Ÿ”ฅ อœส– ๐Ÿ”ฅ อกโ€ข )๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ‘€ โ™ฅ * อœ * โ™ฅ ๐Ÿ‘€

Americana Injustica

Eyes closed
face poised in pleasure
tension dissolving from its hold
unwrapping the tightly woven coils
of muscles around the bones,
clothes on the floor
tan-lines exposed
hazy tendrils floating lazily
heaven bound
nobody to tell you โ€œnoโ€
fingers clenching
time hard pressing
against a passion
a love story
without the love
the smoothness of
a liquid glove
I breathe you in deep
all the way to my feet
excite me
I am yours to keep
until you fail to please
for now the ember
burns white hot in these sheets
no need to wonder
just be
I surrender
myself at your feet
take me under
besiege me
rough and tender
do what you may please
sweat spilled
droplets of evidence
of the elements
to your ownership
of my willing body
paid-in-full
push and pull
you leave me on my knees
Iโ€™m yours
to throw or to hold
you haveโ€ฆ

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

