past present penis’

😋😈😋

rouge

it’s raining men in my life. or the men of my past have spring fever and are eager to rut after a mild winter. i often wonder what precipitates the contact. issues at home? boredom? lack of sex obviously. men who are sexually satisfied simply do not think about other women in a way which is real and contact them in an attempt to resume the relationships they had.

they miss the sex. they miss my oral skills and they want a sloppy, wet blow job. they want to smack my wide ass and pull my long hair. they want my tightness and they want my responsiveness. they want my adventurous spirit in bed and willingness to play with toys. they want to massage me with oils and feel my wet naked body in the shower after making me a sweaty and sticky mess.

it’s not like it’s the first time…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

