geisha bound

undermounted

i didn’t shave my legs today, have not shaved them in about 10 winter days, in fact. only today it was not done on purpose. i wanted to. i wanted to smooth them and lotion myself up with oils and fragrant cream. i wanted my long hair silky and shiny as it fell in gentle waves down my back. instead i let it dry naturally and then i brushed it. i forgot what abused hair looked like. sort of like electrocution meets mangled doll hair after a roller coaster ride. on a humid day.

i knew you wanted to see me. knew it. i did everything in my power to sabotage how i felt about myself and then i realized none of it mattered. you’ve seen me at my worst. you’ve been tender and sensual with me when i looked like shit and been cramping and looked much worse than…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

