Body Image: Getting Something off my Chest

unfiltered from the heart

This is part of an ever expanding series on body image and mirror work.

Had planned to save the breast for last…(sorry, really couldn’t quite hold back)

So alas I find myself being drawn to post the part of my body I have loved the most.

They are my breast assets, in my humble opinion both energetically and physically.

These breasts, they carry the energy of my heart, my love both formy children and others.

Long, easily stimulated pencil eraser tip nips;

The cherries on top of darkened areolas, the peak of mounding soft flesh of DD/DDD proportions, depending on who’s measuring, of course.

More than a mouth or handful for sure.
they can be a source of both pleasure
andcontempt for me,

Having preferred for so long to keep them in hiding.

They were something I prized, yet I couldn’t tolerate the hunger I could see them create…

View original post 117 more words

8 thoughts on “Body Image: Getting Something off my Chest

Leave a Reply

