Don’t Peek

I think I’ll need Quadfocals and an AED. πŸ’žπŸ”₯πŸ’“πŸ˜΅πŸ’ž

foreverdreamingoflove

don't peek

Please don’t peek

As I bathe in the ocean

I want to know that you are watching me

Just don’t peek

Look if you must my dear

Take me in with your eyes

And your soul

Drink in my nakedness

It actually excites me to know you are looking

My arms are wrapped around my breasts

All you can see is my back

I love being here

Naked

And knowing

That you are lusting

Wanting me

My essence

Disguised by the Ocean

Can be seen and experienced by you

When you remove your blindfold

View original post

Leave a Reply

