RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #82 Star&Child

But I Smile Anyway...

image

Monday evening means it’s Ron’s haiku challenge! Read more here.

Great words this week – Child & Star. I started with a little humour, but the words touched me in a personal way, paving the path for the second haiku…

TLC Honey Boo Boo!

Reality

Reality stars

Nothing more than hyped up and

Celebrated brats

Ritu 2016

And one a little more emotionally deep… means something to me…

baby-someone-i-loved-was-never-born For my 2 stars, twinkling in the sky…

Forever Stars

Farewell my cherubs

Gone too soon but with me still

Two more stars twinkle

Ritu 2016

But I Smile Anyway...

View original post

3 thoughts on “RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #82 Star&Child

Leave a Reply

