Can I fix You Dinner?

Wet Bliss

image

You can pick your favorite cuisine
I can create and improvise recipes
I have strong intuition and foresee
Like those seen competing on TV

I’d enjoy preparing you a hot meal
Your well-being is included in this deal
Soon I’ll be in your mothers kitchen
To learn & listen about your traditions

I’m not passing through your stomach
To your heart cause I’ve already done it
I just want to make use of these two hands
The best that I can to take care of a good man

Knowing my time and effort is appreciated
With fresh ingredients that won’t ever be wasted

View original post

Leave a Reply

