Insignificance

Life isn’t fair nor logical on occasions, 👀 ♥ * ͜ * ♥ 👀

Ugly Jain

By hiding, I’m not being very real, am I?

I know I’m far from perfect.  I’m a broken middle aged woman with many flaws.  The best I can do is to pull myself out of the trenches when it gets overwhelming.  Hopefully, I’ll have a couple people who willI be willing to help pull me out.

I know the majority of bloggers could give zero fucks about me and my daily wherabouts.  I know that most people won’t buy into the tried and true happy memes and possitive posts.  Allow me to break it down in a short and sweet, less obnoxious way.

  • I love my kid but she’s annoying as fuck.  At 15, she is confusing and complex.  I was never exposed to such fuckery when I was her age.  Times have changed, fuckers, and teenagers are proof of that.   Being a parent of a toddler is fun.  Toddler…

View original post 661 more words

Leave a Reply

