The Fur POM POM Mom

Tales of a North Shore Princess

The Fur Pom Pom Mom


This cute furry Pom Pom keychain is #trending as the must have #accessory of 2016. They come in every color and price range depending on the brand and if the fur is real or faux. My daughter bought me a hot pink fox fur Pom from Saks for Hanukah. She told me a Pom keychain makes it is so easy to find your keys in a large handbag. Sounds like a item I really needed because I have really big handbags.
I thought about Adrian, a former #RHOB , who always said , “The bigger the bag the smaller the tush.”

I totally fell in love with Adrian’s #fashion logic! From that moment on I only have bought really large handbags!

I attached my keys to the hot pink Pom Pom and placed it in my handbag. That night I needed to get my asthma…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

