A Powerful Antibiotic from Nature…

wonderful to know, TY for sharing

YesterdayAfter

tumeric 2 Turmeric

35082 Raw Organic Honey

Hello everyone,

this is not one of my usual post but is about “Health” and “Natural Remedies” I feel that this is something I like to share with all of you, especially right now that is Winter Season  it’s easy to get sick, weather change, cold temperatures, snow, rain, cold wind, humidity and so on…we need to be wise and protected because cold and flu is easy to catch and is not fun.
I have to say that I am a strong believer of the power of Nature not just in my Art but in everything I do and I use natural homemade remedies. I have seen great results most of the time.
What I am going to share is the recipe I used to cure my “Cold”  when I got sick around New Years Eve.
My symptoms were a cold associated with sore throat, cough, loss…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

