Catching Up

So glad you’re back. Yayy 💞🎆💞

eroticguiltypleasure

HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!  Oh my its been months! I couldn’t remember my password reset it so many times but then it was like my page didn’t exist.  Well I am back and in full force so much has happened, so many stories to tell, such growth has occurred.  Well for starters I had a great holiday season went home for the first time in 4 or 5 years for Thanksgiving then enjoyed family and friends at a friend’s house on Christmas.  Oh yea, did I mention my husband’s and I sex life has been freaking awesome.  The foreplay is out of this world, the oral is great as usual, and the performance is immaculate of course.  I mean I do love to put on a show plus we’ve made some great new friends which I’ll share in a story or two this weekend so for now good night my love…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

