In My Presence

beautiful and touching
แ•™(๐Ÿ’“โ–ฟ๐Ÿ’“)แ•—

Her Story Unread

No one can hear her in my presence
I wonโ€™t crumble or grow weary,
More beautiful than words
Allow me to show you what these lips can do,
Come to me.

With my hand
Palm your chest, stroke your heart, and forget her cries,
I offer all of my passion
We lustfully play, blindly fall,
Come to me.

I wonโ€™t beg for your love,
My sole desire; your hands exploring my body
Your mouth whispering along my flesh
Your eyes smiling with mine,
Come to me.

I kiss my soul into yours, absorb your truths
Let you feel my mouthโ€™s heart immerse your strength,
She is unable to please as I do
Step away from words, walk into my embrace,
Come to me.

ยฉ LRS 2011

View original post

Leave a Reply

