Touch

Wet Bliss

image

Sometimes I require more
More than a helping hand
Something to reach the core
Surely, you can understand

I would much prefer if you
Were here to help me out
Cause I’m in a horny mood
But I’m not gonna merely pout

I’ll touch all my girly bits
Pinch my aching nipples
Stretch them for the bliss
Bring on the endless ripples

Feel dampness on my fingers
Efficiently working two digits
As my thumb press and lingers
Against my hardening widget

Craving deeper penetration
Lubes up crafted cobalt glass
To release burning frustration
Many orgasms come and pass

Sex toys aren’t just for boys
To manufacture our stimulation
Ladies, let’s make some noise
And celebrate self-gratification!

View original post

Leave a Reply

