Magic? 💖

Desire and determination can seem like magic sometimes, but the inner soul can do anything when we listen. 💞

eloquentparadise

image

After all this time, do you believe in magic?
-Yes I do, ofcourse I do.

Okay folks, that’s me on the extreme right in both the pictures. Do you see the utter transformation? Do you?

I logged into WordPress with the intention of writing something very eloquent but words fail me.
Isn’t it uncanny how we do not know it is magic while it is happening?
I mean the process is just a process, the results are everything to make believe a human mind, what’s beautiful is beautiful.

After all these 6 months, today, my laughter has a sound that might brighten the walls of a dead house. My mundane has been transformed into my biggest muse and I do not have the right words to unravel the kind of emotion that is keeping me out of place.

So, I’ll just rant what comes to the tongue of my mind.

View original post 505 more words

Leave a Reply

