Girlfriends to Console

😋🔥😋🔥😍,💋

Wet Bliss

image

You deserve much better than this
I don’t know how you put up with his shit
Here take another swig of whiskey
It’s the perfect remedy and I’m tipsy
That’s my girl drown your sorrows
You’ll kiss and make up tomorrow
I’m going to take care of you tonight
Treat you right I know what you like
Let’s take off this pretty black dress
We don’t want to make it a wet mess
He’s a fool for not appreciating you
Or blind if he can’t see the beauty I do
Yes, really it’s true you are divine
I am going to sip you like fine wine
Spread your thighs further apart
I want to admire that work of art

View original post

Leave a Reply

