The Warrior Necklace…

YesterdayAfter

Warrior Necklace

Few days ago I got surprised by my first Custom Order request of the 2016…
I am very happy to open the year selling one of my most loved designs
and I am excited that this one will go to a lovely customer in Canada.

This necklace is part of my new Collection of Ethnic and Tribal inspired designs.

“TRIBAL” Jewelry Collection 2016

Warrior Necklace2
I named this necklace “Warrior” because the meanings of the beautiful and ancient turquoise gemstone.

I wanted to create a Tribal Ethnic necklace all leather knotted.
My design feature a centerpiece pendant made with beautiful Turquoise gemstones wrapped and knotted with a thin leather cord and no metal wire. The pendant is 3.5 inches long, made with three beautiful Turquoise gemstones in different sizes, and a tan color Agate combined with brass beads in between, there are some white natural horn pipes, bone and wooden beads.

Warrior Necklace1
A…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

