I JUST CAME ~ A Duet

🔥💞🔥💓🔥

Wet Bliss

Written by: Lino Robles (bold) & Wet Bliss
image

I’m tired, but I won’t even pretend
As if I’m not ready to go at it again
All these feelings have no end,
Let me start by saying how it begins

Cause

Before we get downright naughty
I wanna touch every inch of your body
After all, it is my favorite hobby
Teasing you with lips, while talking bawdy

Well

I’ll give you sparks to start your flame
have you saying
daddy i only wants to drive in your lane
& the scenic route is not in your brain

Since

All i give is high octane
as she pictures me in her frame
tender kisses to the point she can’t contain
her feelings

&

If the walls could talk it would only know my name
from oh shit, to harder & ok ok… i just came

– Wham-Bam! Yes, thank…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

