You guys are horndogs – I had to continue (procrastinating) thinking some more : ) … sloppy seconds – no complaints.

Well, 🔥,well 🔥💞

D i a r y I n c a r n a t e

…  I cum and I sway back down on your hips

holding tight to the air filling my lungs again

my hands on sweaty skin

cunt… alive I squeeze

you pulse back, your face blank in repose

I lick your neck brazenly

tasting your effort in every droplet

salted

I love salt

your ear, I suck and bite just a little

as I pull

following the same lingering, taunting, humming, teasing pull

of your cock still inside of me

Again begins to whisper to my body

I pull up from you

to start, to check, to watch your closed lids

down. all of you inside of me until

I feel my cheeks kissing your pubic bone

deep so I can shift gears into 1st-

up in a small but sure thrust

eyes are still closed…

No more hands wrapped around your own arms

Time to swing back and forward as I…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

