AND A BIG THANK YOU TO MY FOLLOWERS

ESPECIALLY THESE BEAUTIES(INSIDE AND OUT)

 WHO SEND SO MUCH LOVE MY WAY THROUGH FOLLOWING

AND READING EVERYTHING I WRITE

AS AN AMATEUR, INDEED I AM STILL VERY MUCH SO.

http://victoryintrouble.wordpress.com/

http://butismileanyway.wordpress.com/

http://imieialtiebassi.wordpress.com/

http://simpleheadgirl.wordpress.com/

http://sirensong1208.wordpress.com/

and one handsome guy, but in the same league of big hearts and talented souls

http://persoinpoesia2015.wordpress.com/

THE REST OF YOU AWESOME PEOPLE THAT FOLLOW ME AND ARE JUST TOO NUMEROUS

TO MENTION WITHOUT SKIPPING SOMEONE

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING ME AND INDIRECTLY ALL THAT I FOLLOW

YES I KNOW I REBLOG A LOT AND COMMENT FREQUENTLY,

BUT IN REAL LIFE I’M A QUIET GUY,

AFTER ALL I’M A MUTE

BUT NOT IGNORED, INDEED, NOT.

11 thoughts on “AND A BIG THANK YOU TO MY FOLLOWERS

  1. The snowy white curls coloured with rainbow swirls
    By the clan that invades his space everyday to make it as special in every way
    I recall that beard of his and asked how could it be?
    George replied. Well, when you have a family like mine, its a will I gladly give.

    I remember that George. Thats when I understood what a family man is all about. Yes hard work, Yes providing, Yes protecting and done with so much Love. Given and Received.

    I scroll through your blog and see the many I follow along with and sometimes there is one that is new. Thats what you do when you reblog. The most caring unselfish act of kindness.

    There should be an award named after you.
    The Rainbow Beard Award sounds pretty good.

    Hugs and Love to you George and thank you for mentioning me. I am humbled (apparently not beyond words lol) as for the handsome, even a beast finds beauty 😉

    You sir, are the best and I am proud to call you a friend and brother.
    I agree with Siren. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Wow, Antony, your kind words and heartfelt gratitude is so greatly appreciated and I am honored by them and you. I am proud you feel the friendship and brotherly love from my heart, soul and the words that they send out your direction. Please take the thanks from this old Rainbow Bearded One and accept my hand in eternal friendship and respect for all you have accomplished across the spectrum of social media.
      I wish you the same success in life and love in the real world. I am proud to include you in a small group of people that I consider Friends and Family and Loved Ones as I pray daily for your safety, security and success. Indeed a Beast can find Beauty, I was blessed abundantly to have found 2 and while I mourn their loss, I applaud the effect they had on my life and our Clan. They are missed in person, but never missing in our Hearts. Thank you again so much, even if I still had my voice, I would have been speechless while reading your kind words. Now where’s my handkerchief? Happy tears are sweet not salty, so I don’t have to worry about counting the Milligrams from my low-salt diet plan. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Big Rainbow Bearded Bear Hugs from the hills of Parkerville, TN. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

