Whoopi-ty-aye-yay: A Western Duet

awesome and entertaining, thank you both ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Wet Bliss

Written by: Mr. Modigliani (bold) & Wet Bliss

image

I want you back in my saddle again
Naked on my horse, your breasts in my hand
I’ll slide it in slowly while you hold the reins
And together we’ll ride, hard on the range


Whoopi-ty-aye-oh
Rockin’ to and fro’
Whoopi-ty-aye-yay
In my saddle you’ll stay

Harnessing the rhythm beating in my heart
I’ll be your sweetheart, if you take me tonight
Out on the planes under the moon and stars
Burn a trail of kisses and hold me tight

Whoopi-ty-aye-oh
Now, away we go
Whoopi-ty-aye-yay
Start nice-n-slow

Love’s in the air, so giddy up, let’s ride
I’ll clutch your hips as we gallop down this road
The tension keeps building as we hit stride
Now polish my revolver before I unload

Whoopi-ty-aye-oh
A little faster my dear
Whoopi-ty-aye-yay
The moment is near

Cowboy, I like the way you fill…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

