Wander With Me

Valentyne Dreams

Wander with me
where the murmuring tides
soothe my inescapable longing
for Your touch
as I kiss You into ecstasy.

Wander with me
as I hold Your hand
in the salt water air
tangling my fingers with Yours
as I show You what Divine feels like.

Wander with me
until the sun waves good night to us
as magical tingling spreads through You
that You can only associate
with my name.

  • Valentyna Holloway ©

(Longing to use Your photo…but…)

View original post

Leave a Reply

