dressed for him, perfumed for myself

very insightful, sadly some Men never take the time to learn how to truly appreciate, respect, and understand women. Life is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much more pleasurable, indeed. 👀 ♥ * ͜ * ♥ 👀
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
(͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•)

D i a r y I n c a r n a t e

I will go and see him, dressed to entice his eyes but the perfume I wear will be one that puts my mind in sexual gear. I wish it wouldn’t diminish as perfume does to the one wearing it. It’s kind of intoxicating and it helps me keep my focus on the nasty thoughts he inspires. My thoughts about him have a trajectory that ends in his bed. His thoughts are similar and I believe he’s waiting for me to lead us across that threshold so he could push his own limits which then allow me that same freedom. This is called a fucking win-win

He said, she said. She did this and he did that. A chain reaction, firecracker fuses all tied together… this is how it is and has been. I now believe that one of my greatest desires is to grow up enough that endings can be respectful and like…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

