Nice ass

eroticguiltypleasure

ass1 Yes, I am a woman and no, I’m not bisexual but who doesn’t like a nice ass. I find myself looking to see their shape and its moves. I even point them out to him and most of the time we agree LOL…I’m comfortable with my sexuality hence this blog. I find a nice oily ass with the dip in her lower back is pure art and it is the sexiest thing to me on a woman besides nice legs…Do any of you go to strip clubs with your partner? If so great, there is nothing wrong with living out fantasies and enjoying entertainment with your partner and you really get to check out some nice asses. Now imma keep it real on here I know I have a nice ass have been told plenty of times but when I go to the strip club some of those girls make…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

