Masturbation???

eroticguiltypleasure

images

Isn’t it ironic that the vaginal is so delicate that it resembles one of the most beautiful flowers (rose)? Ladies do you look at your vaginal you know inspect it, watch for changes, play with it?…well I have a couple of times played with it that is crazy huh I do find myself playing with my clit a lot…I was reading an article that said masturbation is great not just for learning your body and what pleases you but it releases stress and get this boost metabolism I’m like hell I’m going to play with myself throughout the day now if it’ll keep that metabolism up. In all seriousness though make sure it’s healthy because that’ll only improve your orgasm and give you the ultimate pleasure.

How many of you masturbate and do you enjoy it?

xoxoxo
Erotic S

View original post

2 thoughts on “Masturbation???

Leave a Reply

