Climax

eroticguiltypleasure

climax

His lips were subtle and soft as he
kissed my inner thigh
I though wow this feeling has me high
High as the moon but beyond the universe
I’m thinking damn this dick might have me cursed
My body reaches ecstasy oh my I’m bout to burst
I cum all over him as it runs I go down on him tasting myself
Licking him clean
He said damn girl this head is mean
As we lay and gage in each other’s eyes
All I can say is wow he’s all mines

xoxoxo
Erotic S

View original post

Leave a Reply

