DRIPPING #2

And the new year just got hotter. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ’‹

rosiebiwords

image

I read your words
across the screen
and
the animal in me
wants to gruntโ€ฆ
Excited
as my pulse quickens
to the possibility of
you
and me
finally getting to
explore each other.
My pussy
drips
not able to wait
I touch
my skin sensitive
nipples hard
I touch
thighs spread wide
lips wet
I touch
I stroke
I shudder
and
drip
some
more

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

View original post

Leave a Reply

