Whisper To Me

Leslie Meeks

As you take me from behind

Whisper in my ear

Tell me all the things you will do

And make your whisper clear

For I will whimper and moan

And push back against you

Bringing you deeper and deeper

You will moan a whisper too

Sexually aroused lovers

That cannot get enough

Their whispers get loud with climax

As they deeply touch

Coming down from their high

She turns her head to look at him and says

Always whisper to me

He smiles and whispers always

Art by Anna Dart

View original post

Leave a Reply

