Just The Facts…2015 in review

All I can say, it’s been one decadently deliriously delightful and delicious ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ† journey. My cardiologist thanks you….๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™‡ You๐Ÿ™‡ xoxo

Wet Bliss

One, two or three at a time
Iโ€™ve fucked hundreds of men
A thousand times in my mind
To work out all these rhymes

Iโ€™ve even swung the other way
Unable to resist a pretty face
As soft curves took his place
Leaving behind a peculiar taste

Although my site has been blocked
I have never given up or stopped
Because each of you truly rock
My world with lots of love non-stop!

I sincerely appreciate your readership and engagement, and every like, comment and reblog that encourages me to continue. Also, Iโ€™m filled with immense gratitude for each collaborative opportunity allotted throughout the year! Itโ€™s been a wild and crazy ride, but I hope yโ€™all had a good time!

Happy New Year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Hereโ€™s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 peopleโ€ฆ

View original post 39 more words

One thought on “Just The Facts…2015 in review

Leave a Reply

