Tease

Wet Bliss

image

As I stepped from the car and smoothed out my dress you leaned in and kissed the back of my exposed neck and said, “Let’s put in our time, and then get out of here. I can’t wait to get you out of that sexy dress,” and proceeded to clasp my hand and lead us toward the party. Purposefully, you enflamed my never-ending need forcing me to simmer in the hot afternoon sun amongst all of our friends. Consumed and distracted by your presence, I let you lead the way and conversations, as I was lost in rampant thoughts. As the afternoon eclipsed and darkness fell I upon us I could see the brilliant fire burning in your eyes, and I thought good you are fevered too.

 ***

Holiday quickie – I’ve been doing these micro scenes since that’s all that time seems to permit lately, so I thought I’d share…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

