DESTINATION DESIRE #8

rosiebiwords

A classic
Packed in like sardines
we are on the
last train out
I love these old trains.
Not pretty, but the
movements
have you feel rocked
to
and
fro
to
and
fro.
I’m still
turned on
by our last
tryst
My hand
brushes
passed
your nipples
pretending to pick
off lint
you look at
me
eyes
saying “no”
unable to speak
lest everyone
near
hears.
I smile
ideas
running through my
mind
Train lunges me forward
practically
on top of you
you turn around
an attempt to
stop me
Facing the back
of you
I can tell
your breathing changes
wanting?
wet?
aware of my
naughty
potential,
aware of what
could be
only another wet
moment
of desire
I pretend
to cover you with
a shawl
one long enough to
hide my hand that
is inside your
panties
searching for your
wetness
from behind
and then
finding it,
fingers…

View original post 38 more words

One thought on “DESTINATION DESIRE #8

Leave a Reply

