Bitten #1

rosiebiwords

image

She stares
at my lips…
I watch her take
me in…
the words
that move smoothly
between hers,
equally
captivating,
don’t say
what her eyes say
But
I listen to the desire
unspoken,
the words
form between us
binding us
and I am in
lust…
She fills the gap
Turning at the
intensity
i feel her lips
on my neck
knees weak,
she teases with her
teeth
then
toungue
and
soon
a bite
that has me moaning
and wet

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

View original post

2 thoughts on “Bitten #1

Leave a Reply

