Do you?

(• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•) ლ(🔥\◡👅◡/🔥)ლ

Leslie Meeks

Do you smile when you think of my body?

Do you love the way it is made?

Do you adore my peach of an arse, my esquisite back, my sculptured shoulders, my sensual neck, my perfect round breasts and my smooth shaven pussy?

Do you imagine the many ways that you can map it, touch it, caress it, kiss it, spank it, instruct it and control it?

Do you get excited when you know I touch myself for you?

Do you get aroused when you know I squeeze my breasts, pinch my nipples, pull my nipples, and stroke my hardened buds for you?

Do you harden when you know that I fuck my slick wet pussy and moan for you?

Do you take your cock into your hands and stroke yourself?

Do you imagine being deep inside me as your climax builds?

Do you love the way that I feel…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

