Touch Me…

(͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•)

foreverdreamingoflove

fire in her eyes 7

Touch me

just like that

I melt under your smooth touch

Touch me everywhere

I don’t care

I just want to feel your warm touch

I’d know your hands anywhere

I can feel your breath on my neck

Breathing

I love you

Brushing my hair back

For full exposure

Make love to me now

We mustn’t wait any longer

I am hungry for you my love

I want to whisper by your neck

Words of sincere love

I want to fondle your hair

As I always do

View original post

Leave a Reply

